Vorstand / Obleute

Edda Gebel
1. Vorsitzende
EGebel@ivhh.de 0151-654 978 59
Jan Loppenthien
2. Vorsitzender
JLoppenthien@ivhh.de
Florian Rudolph
Kassenwart
FRudolph@ivhh.de Florian Rudolph
Gökhan Eroglu-Gebel Schriftführer GErogluGebel@ivhh.de
N. N.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@ivhh.de
N. N.
Belegstellenleitung Sachsenwald
belegstelle@ivhh.de
N. N.
Zuchtwesen
zuchtwesen@ivhh.de
N. N.
Zuchtkoordination
zuchtkoordination@ivhh.de
Heino Susott
Jugendarbeit
 040-6444823
Hans Peter von Osten
Honig
honig@ivhh.de 0178-9389938
N. N.
Bienengesundheit
bienengesundheit@ivhh.de
Matthias Nickel
Bienenweide
Kleingarten
bienenweide@ivhh.de
kleingarten@ivhh.de
0177 80 70 252         18-20 Uhr  MNickel
N. N.
Rechtsfragen
recht@ivhh.de