Vorstand / Obleute

Gesa Lahner
1. Vorsitzende
GLahner@ivhh.de 0151-654 978 59  gl
Martin Rubach
2. Vorsitzender
MRubach@ivhh.de  040-5596502 Martin Rubach
Florian Rudolph
Kassenwart
FRudolph@ivhh.de  040-87500708 Florian Rudolph
Thomas Krieger
Beisitzer /Schriftführer
TKrieger@ivhh.de  040-7966207 tk
N.N.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@ivhh.de
Ingo Lahl 
Belegstellenleitung Sachsenwald
belegstelle@ivhh.de 040-76470166
Hans Totzek
Zuchtwesen
zuchtwesen@ivhh.de 04104-2782
Hans-Joachim Burmester
Zuchtkoordination/Hauptzuchtbuch
zuchtkoordination@ivhh.de 04542-837035
Heino Susott
Jugendarbeit
 040-6444823
Ingo Lahl 
Honig
honig@ivhh.de 040-76470166
N.N.
Bienengesundheit
bienengesundheit@ivhh.de
Matthias Nickel
Bienenweide
Kleingarten
bienenweide@ivhh.de
kleingarten@ivhh.de
0177 80 70 252 18-20 Uhr  MNickel
RA Gerhard Hanik
Rechtsfragen
recht@ivhh.de